UK Office

From our UK office, we can set up a variety of business structures which can include a combination of UK and offshore companies to fulfil international trading activities and tax planning strategies. We provide a full range of services in-house, including director services, accounting services and company secretarial and nominee shareholder services. We can set up and administer trusts and provide tax advice. We deliver cost and efficiency benefits for our clients and we provide reassurance of quality and continuity of service.

 Martin Palmer


Martin Palmer

Director and Principal
T: +44 (0)117 918 1321
E:  mpalmer@jordanstrustcompany.com

Vicki Rowlands


Victoria Rowlands

Associate Director, Jordans Trust Company (Italy)
T: + (00) 39 029 109 4804
E:  vrowlands@jordanstrustcompany.com

 Nicola Morgan-Schulz


Orietta Bergamo

Professional Client Services Manager
T: +44(0)207 400 3315
E: obergamo@jordanstrustcompany.com

Accounting Services team
Click here to meet the Accounting Services team

 

 Jason Reader


Jason Reader

Associate Director, Corporate & Trust Planning Unit
T: +44 (0)117 918 1387
E: jreader@jordanstrustcompany.com

 Evia Soussi


Evia Soussi

Head of Corporate Governance
T: +44 (0)117 918 1429
E: esoussi@jordanstrustcompany.com

 Nicola Morgan-Schulz


Nicola Morgan-Schulz

Accounting Services Manager
T: +44 (0)117 918 1241
E: nmorgan-schulz@jordanstrustcompany.com

Corporate Governance team

Click here to meet the Corporate Governance team

 

 Lee Moore


Lee Moore

Manager, Corporate and Trust Planning Unit
T: +44 (0)117 918 1293
E: lmoore@jordanstrustcompany.com

 Katia Fabre


Katia Fabre

Client Relationship Manager (Russia and CIS)
T: +44 (0)117 918 1388
E: kfabre@jordanstrustcompany.com

 Deborah Sutton


Deborah Sutton

Marketing Manager
T: +44 (0)117 918 1408 
E: dsutton@jordanstrustcompany.com

Jordans Trust Company Limited

21 St Thomas Street
Bristol
BS1 6JS

+44 (0117) 918 1407

Hours of Operation:
Mon. to Fri. 9am to 5pm