UK Office

From our UK office, we can set up a variety of business structures which can include a combination of UK and offshore companies to fulfil international trading activities and tax planning strategies. We provide a full range of services in-house, including director services, accounting services and company secretarial and nominee shareholder services. We can set up and administer trusts and provide tax advice. We deliver cost and efficiency benefits for our clients and we provide reassurance of quality and continuity of service.

 Martin Palmer


Martin Palmer
Consultant
T: +44 (0)117 918 1321
E: martin_palmer@jordans.co.uk

 Katia Fabre


Katia Fabre
Associate, Business Development | Company Formation
T: +44 (0)117 918 1388
E: Katia_Fabre@jordans.co.uk

 Evia Soussi


Evia Soussi
Senior Manager, Corporate Services | Int Corporate Admin
T: +44 (0)117 918 1429
E: Evia_Soussi@jordans.co.uk

 Jason Reader


Jason Reader
Associate Director, Corporate Services | Company Formation
T: +44 (0)117 918 1387
E: Jason_Reader@jordans.co.uk

 Nicola Morgan-Schulz


Orietta Bergamo
Associate, Business Development | Company Formation
T: +44(0)207 400 3315
E: orietta_bergamo@jordans.co.uk

Accounting Services team
Click here to meet the Accounting Services team

 

 Deborah Sutton


Deborah Sutton
Marketing Manager
T: +44 (0)117 918 1408 
E: deborah_sutton@jordans.co.uk

 Lee Moore


Lee Moore
Manager, Corporate Services | Company Formation
T: +44 (0)117 918 1293
E: lee_moore@jordans.co.uk

 Nicola Morgan-Schulz


Nicola Morgan-Schulz
Associate Director, Corporate Services | Company Formation
T: +44 (0)117 918 1241
E: Nicola_Morgan-Schulz@jordans.co.uk

Corporate Governance team

Click here to meet the Corporate Governance team

 

Jordans Trust Company Limited

First Floor
Templeback
10 Temple Back
Bristol
BS1 6FL

+44 (0117) 918 1407

Hours of Operation:
Mon. to Fri. 9am to 5pm